Wir machen (((eTicket Deutschland!

Vom Implementierungsmanagement über die Kommunikation bis zum Team Zertifizierung: Sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Nils Zeino-Mahmalat

Nils Zeino-Mahmalat

Managing Director

Telefon: 0221/716174-112

E-Mail: zeino@vdv.de

Anja Wehmeyer

Assistent to the Managing Director

Telefon: 0221/716174-110

E-Mail: wehmeyer@vdv.de

Alexandra Wolff

Customer support

Telefon: 0221/716174-141

E-Mail: alexandra.wolff@vdv.de

Cezary Zglinski

Implementation Manager 

Telefon: 0221/716174-130

E-Mail: zglinski@vdv.de


René Schmid

Implementation Manager

Telefon: 0221/716174-131

E-Mail: schmid@vdv.de


Bernd Pieper

Head of Standardization and Certification

Telefon: 0221/716174-129

E-Mail: pieper@vdv.de

Lisa Hintzen

Project Assistance & Certification

Telefon: 0221/716174-118

E-Mail: hintzen@vdv.de

Martin Babós

Standardization and certification

Telefon: 0221/716174-117

E-Mail: babos@vdv.de

Hartmut Loerch

Head of IT management and operations

Telefon: 0221/716174-114

E-Mail: loerch@vdv.de

Gabriel Dimmig

IT service manager

Telefon: 0221/716174-128

E-Mail: dimmig@vdv.de

Claudia Klein

IT service manager

Telefon: 0221/716174-142

E-Mail: klein@vdv.de

Jaap de Bie

International Standardization Officer

Telefon: 0221/716174-127

E-Mail: debie@vdv.de

Dr. Joseph Lutgen

Head of Research and Development

Telefon: 0221/716174-116

E-Mail: lutgen@vdv.de

Dr. Gunter Weinerth

Head of Product and Safety Management

Telefon: 0221/716174-115

E-Mail: weinerth@vdv.de

Julia Winkler

Quality assurance and funding projects

Telefon: 0341/33385-933

E-Mail: winkler@vdv.de

Daniel Ackers

Communication and strategy

Telefon: 0221/716174-119

E-Mail: ackers@vdv.de

Kerstin Dämon

Online Communication Officer

Telefon: 0221/716174-140

E-Mail: daemon@vdv.de

Daniel Krings

Seminars and trainings

Telefon: 0221/716174-121

E-Mail: krings@vdv.de

Jana Norhausen

Marketing Communications

Telefon: 0221/716174-126

E-Mail: norhausen@vdv.de

Can Apak

IT architect

Telefon: 0221/716174-132

E-Mail: apak@vdv.de

Michael Bauer

Senior IT consultant

Telefon: 0221/716174-125

E-Mail: bauer@vdv.de

Wilk Hoffmann

IT solution Architect

Telefon: 0221/716174-134

E-Mail: w.hoffmann@vdv.de

Fabian Ohler

IT Architect

Telefon: 0221/716174-133

E-Mail: ohler@vdv.de

Klaus Hoffmann

Authorized signatory and in-house counsel

Telefon: 0221/716174-113

E-Mail: hoffmann@vdv.de

Alexander Pfannkuch

In-house counsel

Telefon: 0221/716174-138

E-Mail: pfannkuch@vdv.de

Gabriele Groeger

Financial and personnel accounting

Telefon: 0221/716174-120

E-Mail: groeger@vdv.de

Tea Nikuradze

Financial and personnel accounting

Telefon: 0221/716174-143

E-Mail: nikuradze@vdv.de